Box PC

Whether with fan or fanless, 12V or 24V power supply, fieldbus or 3x LAN, USB 3.0 or serial interface, Atom or i3 to i7, we will certainly have the right solution for your application. And if you need something really special, simply contact us. We have a great deal of experience in implementing all types of fully customized solutions.

s&t’s box PCs have been developed exclusively for 24/7 industrial utilization scenarios. Beginning with the Intel® Atom for smaller automation tasks, through to the Intel® Core™ i7 for demanding visualization, these small fanless all-rounders can take on a wide range of tasks. Whether in the switch cabinet or mounted directly on the machine, secure attachment is a snap using the appropriate supports such as DIN rail or brackets.

Thanks to the scalability of the Intel® Atom to the Core™ i7, OPS is suitable for a broad range of applications. The variants featuring the i5 and i7 also offer the special ability to easily implement 4k resolution - for 3 monitors at once (1x rear JAE, 1x front DP, 1x front HDMI). As a result, even large video walls can be implemented requiring only a small number of OPS equipment items. An optional docking station permits the OPS to be used outside of an OPS monitor as well.
Panel PC (Einbaugerät)

Box PC

Egal ob mit oder ohne Lüfter, 12V oder 24V-Versorgung, Feldbus oder 3x LAN, USB 3.0 oder serielle Schnittstelle, Atom oder i3 bis i7, wir haben für Ihre Applikation sicher die richtige Lösung. Und sollte etwas ganz Spezielles benötigt werden, dann sprechen Sie uns an. Wir haben bereits etliche full custom Lösungen realisiert.

Die Box-PCs von s&t sind ausnahmslos für den industriellen 24/7 Einsatz entwickelt. Beginnend mit Intel® Atom für kleinere Aufgaben in der Automatisierung bis hin zum Intel® Core™i7 für anspruchsvolle Visualisierung können die kleinen lüfterlosen Alleskönner viele Aufgaben übernehmen. Ob im Schaltschrank oder direkt an der Maschine kann über die entsprechenden Halterungen wie z.B. DIN Rail oder Winkel eine sichere Befestigung realisiert werden.

Durch die Skalierbarkeit von Intel® Atom bis Core™i7 eignet sich die OPS für ein breites Spektrum von Applikationen. Als Besonderheit bei den Varianten mit i5 und i7 kann hier eine 4k Auflösung problemlos umgesetzt werden kann – und das bei 3 Monitoren gleichzeitig (1x rückwärtig JAE, 1x Front DP, 1x Front HDMI). So können selbst große Videowände mit einer geringen Anzahl an OPS Geräten realisiert werden.
Über eine optional erhältliche Dockingstation kann die OPS auch außerhalb eines OPS Monitors eingesetzt werden.
Panel PC (Einbaugerät)